Four IAS officials in Andhra Pradesh. offset

S. Satyanarayana has been named executive director of AP Tourism Development Corporation.

The government announced on Saturday the 29th

P. Bhaskar, District Collector of Prakasam, was transferred and appointed Commissioner for Higher Education. As director of technical training, he also receives the full additional fee.

Andhra Pradesh Tourism Development Corporation’s executive director, Pravin Kumar, is appointed as the Prakasam district collector. S. Satyanarayana was installed in his place.

P. Basanth Kumar is appointed as special representative of the newly created MIG project in the department of city administration and urban development. In addition, he is fully authorized as Managing Director of Andhra Pradesh Urban Finance and Infrastructure Development Corporation.

Leave a Comment